Networking Pavilions

The Networking Pavilions are set up to be exclusive for ISA members to attend. If you’re an ISA member, this is part of the tradeshow that you definitely don’t want to miss.

Design Professionals Pavilion | 1:30-2:00 pm

Owner Pavilion | 2:15-3:15 pm

GC Pavilion | 3:30-4:45 pm

There are two ways to participate in the pavilion:

  1. Sign up to be stationed in either the GC/CM, Owner or Design pavilion if your company fits one of these categories
    1. Those signed up to be stationed will have a cocktail table for up to two people from your company.
    2. During the pavilion that you’re signed up for, other ISA members have the opportunity to come through the pavilion in “speed-dating” fashion, to meet with all the companies stationed at tables.
    3. It’s a great way for you and for the ISA members to meet a lot of people in a short amount of time.
  2. Take the opportunity to walk through the pavilions to network with the companies stationed in these pavilions. All ISA members are automatically given credentials to visit the pavilion so there is no extra registration required.

This exciting networking opportunity sponsored by the Indiana Construction Roundtable, year after year, is the highlight of the Construction Networking Event of the Year. By signing on as a participant in your respective networking pavilion, you’ll have the opportunity to broaden your awareness of the leading construction industry professionals across Indiana that attend the tradeshow. You’ll also have the opportunity to learn about new upcoming projects and make new contacts as the new “construction season” comes to a start.


2018 Tradeshow Networking Pavilion Registration

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Current Pavilion Participants

Please choose the pavilion for your company to be stationed in Company First Last First Last
Owner Pavilion Eli Lilly & Company William Tyrala Mikala May
Design Professionals Pavilion Cooler Design Megan Phillippe Audrey Millar
Owner Pavilion City of Indianapolis - Office of Women and Minority Business Development Ava Taylor Fahad Beg
Design Professionals Pavilion IDO Incorporated Donna Metallic    
GC/CM Pavilion Pepper Construction Chris Rayner Paul Riehle
Owner Pavilion Ivy Tech Amanda Wilson    
GC/CM Pavilion Atlas Excavating Inc. CASEY DILLON Tom Dunk
GC/CM Pavilion Indiana Department of Transportation Sean Howard Taryn "Sissy" Guynn
GC/CM Pavilion RLTurner Corporation Norb Stransky Adam Owens
Design Professionals Pavilion Vector Consulting LLC Roger Cummings Morgan Sauls
Owner Pavilion IU Health Marty Wood Jere Cox
GC/CM Pavilion Corna Kokosing Construction David Rossi Jesse Klimesh
GC/CM Pavilion Shiel Sexton Frank Duck    
Design Professionals Pavilion Brenner Design Diana Brenner Gregory Sandage
GC/CM Pavilion Powers & Sons Construction Company Chris Kerns Mamon Powers III
Design Professionals Pavilion Loftus Engienering, Inc. Karen Loftus Joe Jamison
GC/CM Pavilion The Hagerman Group Bruce Molter Jay Bangert
GC/CM Pavilion Wurster Construction Company, Inc. Al Wurster Steve Hodgson
Design Professionals Pavilion Ghafari Associates Drew Morgan Richard Butwin
GC/CM Pavilion FH Paschen Andrew Herz Sam Wagner
Design Professionals Pavilion MSKTD & Associates Brent Crum Bob Harmeyer
Owner Pavilion Indianapolis Community Justice Campus Joe Wiesinger    
GC/CM Pavilion Charles C. Brandt Construction Co Dustin Corbett Lindsay Fernandez
Design Professionals Pavilion Design 27 Adam Weber Meri Weber
Owner Pavilion CORE Planning Strategies Deb Kunce    
Owner Pavilion IPS Paul Riley Scott Martin
Owner Pavilion Citizens Energy Group Scott Herald Mitch MIller
Owner Pavilion Citizens Energy Group Mike Miller Tim Shutters
Owner Pavilion Citizens Energy Group Richard Wise Mike Etchison
Owner Pavilion Indianapolis Community Justice Campus Matt Barnes Bill Shrewsberry
Owner Pavilion The AES Corporation Aaron Hoffner Becky Strait
Owner Pavilion CBRE Zach Jones Kim Collins
Design Professionals Pavilion Mader Design Jeff Mader    
GC/CM Pavilion Kettelhut Construction, Inc. Brad Deno    
GC/CM Pavilion Kettelhut Construction, Inc. Alex Gonzalez    
GC/CM Pavilion Ferguson Construction Company Clay Smith Joe Charles
GC/CM Pavilion F.A. Wilhelm Construction Jeremy Ayres Andy Litke
Owner Pavilion Indiana University James Stewart Steve Wiesner
GC/CM Pavilion AECOM HUNT Mark Flandermeyer Bryan McHugh
GC/CM Pavilion Alderson Commercial Group Chris Lehrman Michelle Gillespie
GC/CM Pavilion Force Construction Company, Inc. Brian Sylva    
GC/CM Pavilion Taylor Bros. Construction Co., Inc. Jeffrey Chandler Alex Clotfelter
GC/CM Pavilion Pepper Construction Bob Eckl    
GC/CM Pavilion Turner Construction Company Tiffiny Summers Tom Schmitt
Owner Pavilion Indianapolis Airport Authority David Roepnack    
GC/CM Pavilion Meyer Najem Traci Hardin    
GC/CM Pavilion The Skillman Corporation Patrick Portteus Ryan Panik
GC/CM Pavilion TriVersity Construction Akilah Darden Jim Watkins
GC/CM Pavilion Weddle Bros. Building Group, LLC Kelly Abel Josh Naugle
Design Professionals Pavilion Sims-Durkin Associates Engineering Jennifer Wilcoxson Erick Smith
Owner Pavilion Purdue University Drew Furry    
GC/CM Pavilion Messer Construction Steve Bestard Tom Hart
Design Professionals Pavilion CE Solutions, Inc. Steve Osborn JD Taylor
Owner Pavilion University of Notre Dame Doug Schlagel    
GC/CM Pavilion Tonn and Blank Construction David Roth Scott Wells